Contact Us

Contact Mill Falls at the Lake

Tel: 800-622-6455
Fax: 603-279-6797

Our Mailing Address:
Mill Falls at the Lake
312 Daniel Webster Highway
Meredith, NH 03253

Our Shipping Address:
Mill Falls
158 Main Street
Meredith, NH 03253

Map and Detailed Driving Directions

 

Department Telephone Numbers and Emails:

Reservations / Information Guest Services info@millfalls.com 800-622-6455

General Manager, Gail Batstone gail@millfalls.com 603-677-8600

Rooms Division Manager, Natalie Cournoyer natalie@millfalls.com 603-677-8612

Spa Director, Martha Zyla mzyla@millfalls.com 603-677-8621

Director of Sales, Joe Ouellette joe@millfalls.com 603-677-8774

Group Sales/Event Office, Kristin Nedeau kristin@millfalls.com 800-508-4598

Director of Facilities, Timothy Marchand tim@millfalls.com 603-677-8611

Marketplace Services, Jodie Herbert jodie@millfalls.com 603-677-8655

Marketing/Public Relations, Michelle Brown michelle@millfalls.com 603-677-8657

Employment Inquiries, careers@millfalls.com 603-677-8661

Donation Requests - send us a request using the form to the right.

Use our Contact Form to request a brochure or send us feedback

Use this form to send us feedback about your stay with us, or to request a printed brochure. If you are requesting a brochure, please include your name and full mailing address. Also, consider signing up for our INNsider email newsletter (learn more).

Explore More