Area Attractions

Boating, Golfing, Skiing, Antiquing - Lake Winnipesaukee has it all

The Inn at Mill Falls

312 Daniel Webster Highway,
Meredith, NH 03253

 

Antiques at Meredith Bay

Bonita D Story Antiques & Estate Jewelry

Chi Lin Arts & Antiques of Asia

Waukewan Antiques

Once New Antiques

The Old Print Barn

The Gallery at Mill Falls

Lakes Region Chamber of Commerce

Lakes Region Tourism Association

Washington Cruises

Castle in the Clouds

Clarks Trading Post

Cog Railway

Monkey Trunks

The Common Man Restaurants

The Flume

Funspot

Scenic Biplane Rides

American Police Motorcycle Museum

The Loon Preservation Center

Lost River Gorge

Mt. Washington Auto Road

The Polar Caves

Santas Village

Storyland

Squam Lakes Natural Science Center

Winnipesaukee Scenic Railroad

EKAL Activity Center

M/S Mt. Washington

Fays Boat Yard

Meredith Marina

Shep Browns

Calvary Bible Church

First Baptist

First Congregational Church

St. Charles Catholic Church

Trinity Episcopal

The Four Paws Inn

Oak Hill Golf Course

Ragged Mountain

Ridgewood Country Club

Waukewan Golf Club

Tanger Factory Outlet Stores

Mill Falls Marketplace

Cranmore

Gunstock

Loon

Ragged

Waterville

Summer Theatre in Meredith Village

Winnipesaukee Playhouse

Lake Winnipesaukee

Antiques & Art Galleries

Antiques at Meredith Bay – 603.279.4144

Bonita D Story Antiques & Estate Jewelry – 603.279.8833

Chi’ Lin Arts & Antiques of Asia -603.279.8663

Waukewan Antiques – 603.279.3087

Once New Vintage Wares and Salvage – 603.279.5151

The Old Print Barn – 603.279.6479

The Gallery at Mill Falls – 603.279.3123

Attractions:

M/S Mount Washington Cruises –603.366.5531 www.cruisenh.com

Hermit Woods Winery - 603.253.7968 www.hermitwoods.com

Castle in the Clouds – 603.476.5900 www.castleintheclouds.org

Clarks Trading Post – 603.745.8913 www.clarkstradingpost.com

Cog Railway – 603.278.5404 www.thecog.com

Lake Winnipesaukee Floating Classroom - 603.581.6632  www.winnipesaukee.org

Monkey Trunks – 603.367.4427 www.monkeytrunks.com

The Flume – 603.745.8391 www.visitwhitemountains.com

Funspot – 603.366.4377 www.funspotnh.com

Scenic Biplane Rides – 603.250.6184 www.lakesbiplane.com

American Police Motorcycle Museum – 603.279.6387 www.americanpolicemotorcyclemuseum.com

The Loon Preservation Center – 603.476.5666

Lost River Gorge – 603.745.8031 www.findlostriver.com

Mt. Washington Auto Road – 603.466.3988 www.mt-washington.com

The Polar Caves – 603.536.1888 www.polarcaves.com

Santa's Village – 603.586.4445 www.santasvillage.com

Storyland – 603.383.4293 www.storylandnh.com

Squam Lakes Natural Science Center– 603.968.7194 www.nhnature.org

Winnipesaukee Scenic Railroad – 603.279.5253 www.hoborr.com

Area Association Links

Lakes Region Chamber of Commerce – 603.524.5531 www.lakesregionchamber.org

Lakes Region Tourism Association – 603.286.8008 www.lakesregion.org

Lake Winnipesaukee – www.lakewinnipesaukee.net

Meredith Area Chamber of Commerce - 603.279.6121 www.meredithareachamber.com

New Hampshire.com – www.newhampshire.com

New England Inns and Resorts – www.newenglandinnsandresorts.com

NH Division of Travel and Tourism – 603.271.2343 www.visitnh.gov

Laconia Bike Week – www.laconiabikeweek.net

Sno Streakers (Meredith Snowmobile Club) – www.sno-streakers.com

Belknap Snowmobilers – www.belknapsnowmobilers.com

Boating Rentals & Tours:

EKAL Lake Activity Center at Mill Falls – 603.677.8646 www.ekalactivitycenter.com Located next to Church Landing offering rentals and lessons for stand up paddle boards, kayaks, canoes and peddle boats as well chartered boat rides.

M/S Mt. Washington – 888.843.6686 www.cruisenh.com

Experience Squam - 603.968.3990 www.experiencesquam.com

Fay's Boat Yard – 603.293.8000 www.faysboatyard.com

The Original Golden Pond Boat Tours – 603.279.4405

Meredith Marina – 603.279.7921 www.meredithmarina.com

Shep Browns – 603.279.4573 www.shepbrowns.com

Squam Lake Tours – 603.968.7577

Meredith Churches

Calvary Bible Church – 603.279.6025

First Baptist – 603.279.8108

First Congregational Church – 603.279.6274 www.fccmeredith.org

St. Charles Catholic Church – 603.279.4403 www.stcharlesnh.org

Trinity Episcopal – 603.279.6689

Pet Services

Lakes Region Pet Resort - 603.250.8001 www.lakesregionpetresort.com

The Four Paws Inn - 603.279.1197 - www.thefourpawsinn.com

Puttin Around

Oak Hill Golf Course – 603.279.4438 www.oakhillgc.com

Ridgewood Country Club – 603.476.5930

Waukewan Golf Club – 603.279.6661

Shopping

Mill Falls Marketplace – www.millfallsmarketplace.com

Tanger Outlets Tilton – 603.286.7880   www.tangeroutlet.com/Tilton

Skiing

Theater

Little Church Theater, Holderness  603.968.2250  www.littlechurchtheater.com

Summer Theatre in Meredith Village 888.245.6374 www.interlakestheatre.com

The Barnstormers, Tamworth 603.323.8500 www.barnstormerstheatre.org

Winnipesaukee Playhouse (year round)– 603.366.7377 www.winniplayhouse.org

Area Photographers

Kindra Clineff Photography, 978.887.2272  www.kindraclineff.com

Bob Manley, 603.253.7968  www.bobanderniephotography.com

Terry Noack, facebook/Terry-Noack-Photograpahy

Explore More